Archidesign Superstars 4th Year

For the Year 2010.

A. Architecture & Infrastructure Category


  1. Architect of the Year Award : Ar. Kamal S. Malik, Mumbai
    Project: Exposition design Centre, Pune

  2. Young Architect of the Year Award: Ar. K. Krubha Karan, Bangalore
    Project: Sukumar Residence, Bangalore

Commendation Awards

  1. Best Private Residence Award (Joint Winners):
    1. Ar. Kamal S. Malik, Mumbai
      Project: Residence at Alibaug, Alibaug

    2. Ar. K. Krubha Karan, Bangalore
      Project: Sukumar’s Residence, Bangalore

  2. Commercial Building Design Awards: (Joint Winners):
    1. Ar. Kamal S. Malik, Mumbai
      Project: GMS-Grande Palladium, Mumbai

    2. Ar. Sanjay Bhardwaj, New Delhi
      Project: Corporate office for India Glycols, Noida

  3. Best Institutional Building Design Awards: (Joint Winners)
    1. Ar. Sanjay Singh, New Delhi.
      Project: Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, Noida

    2. Ar. Femina Rehman, Bangalore
      Project: CMR National Public School Extension, Bangalore

  4. Best Mass Affordable Housing Design: Ar. Sharukh Mistry, Bangalore
    Project: SOS Children village, Raipur

  5. Award for Sustainable Architecture / Green Architecture: Ar. Vidur Bharadwaj, New Delhi
    Project: Wipro Technology, Gurgaon

  6. Award for the Best Interior Design Award: (Joint Winners):
    1. Ar. Kapil Agarwal/Nikhil Kant, New Delhi.
      Projects: NOCC office, Gurgaon

    2. Ar. Kapil Agarwal/Nikhil Kant, New Delhi.
      Projects: Tile Kitchen Showroom, Greater Kailash

    3. Ar. Vijay Dahiya, New Delhi.
      Project: Corporate office for Harley Davidson

  7. Award for the Best Hospitality project: (Joint Winners):
    1. Ar. Gayatri Shetty & Namith Varma, Bangalore
      Project: Serai-Chikmagur Resort, Chikmagur

    2. Ar. M.S. Patki, Mumbai
      Projects: Holiday Inn, Mumbai

    3. Ar. M.S. Patki, Mumbai
      Projects: Marriott Courtyard, Mumbai

  8. Award for the Best Small Town Architecture Project: Ar. Arup Gogoi, Tinsukiya,Assam
    Project: Padmini Resort, Tinsukia

  9. Award for the Best Landscape Design:
    1. Ar. Roopmathi Anand, Chennai.
      Project: Semmozhi Poonga, Botanical Garden, Chennai

  10. Award for the Best Design Excellence in Architecture with Steel: Ar. Kamal S. Malik, New Delhi.
    Project : GMS-Grande Palladium, Mumbai

B. Infrastructure & Development Category:

  1. Structural Engineer of the Year : Er. Shirish Patel, Mumbai
  2. Infrastructure Organisation of the Year : CPWD, New Delhi.

E. Critics’ Choice Awards

  1. Award for the Best Written Work on Architecture : Ar. Urmi Popat, Mumbai
    Book: Dream Destinations


Archidesign Awards

The Trophy

"Only the very best will get to hold this beauty, a glittering crystal trophy, standing tall in a tall pyramidal shape, symbolizing the height of achievement and a sense of pride."

Application Forms

  • For Architecture & Design Awards
  • For Interior Design Awards
  • For Critic's Choice & Services Consultants Awards
  • For Nominations Awards


  • Architecture & Planning Awards
  • Interior Design Awards
  • Critics' Choice & Services Consultants Awardse
  • Nominations Awards

Calender :Awards 2016

  • Last Date for the Submission of Entries : 10th December 2016
  • Last Date for Registration : 10th December 2016.
  • Last Date for Queries : 7th December 2016.
  • National Jury Meet : 3rd Week of December 2016.
  • Awards 2016 Presentation Ceremony : January 2017.
  • ** The Award Secretariat shall receive all such entries sent by courier/ post/ registered post & sent by 10 December 2016. & as such are received within the next 3 days.

Contact Us

Send Your Entries to:
The Director operations,
ArchiDesign Award Secretariat,
Q-25, Ground Floor, Jangpura Extension,
(Opp. Lajpat Nagar-1 Railway Crossing), New Delhi-110014.
Tel.: 011- 43721406. +91.9990608400.
E-Mail :