Archidesign Superstars 3th Year


A. Architecture & Design Awards


  1. ArchiDesign Architect of the Decade: Ar. Christopher Benninger, Pune
  2. ArchiDesign Architect of the Year : Ar. Rajeev Agarwal,New Delhi
Commendation Awards
  1. Award for the Young Architect of the Year : Ar. Deepak Guggari, Pune
  2. Award for the Best Private Residence (Joint Winners):
    1. Ar. Gayathri Shetty & Ar. Namith Varma,Bangalore
    2. Ar. Aniruddh Suresh Deshpande, Kolhapur
  3. Award for the Best Township Project: Ar. Sanjay Bhardwaj,New Delhi
  4. ArchiDesign Award for the Best Interior Design: Ar. S. Rajesh, Bangalore
  5. ArchiDesign Award for Best Sustainable Architecture: Ar. Sonali Rastogi,New Delhi
  6. Award for the Best Hospitality Projects: Ar. Sachin Shetty, Bangalore
  7. Award for Best Small Town Architecture: Ar. Manju Goel, Bareilly

B. Infrastructure & Development Category:

  1. ArchiDesign Structural Engineer of the Year: Er. Mahendra Raj,New Delhi
  2. Infrastructure Man of the Year: Mr. V. P. Agrawal, Chairman, Airport Authority of India,New Delhi

C. Critic’s Choice Awards


  1. Award for the Best Written Work on Architecture: Prof. Jay Thakkar & Dr. Skye Morrison, Ahmedabad
  2. Award for Best Architectural Documentary Film: Ar. Yatin Pandya, Ahmedabad

D. Public Jury Awards

  1. Award for the Best Private Residence: Ar. Kiran Venkatesh, Bangalore
  2. Award for the Best Institutional Building: Dr. Oscar G. Concessao, Chennai

Archidesign Awards

The Trophy

"Only the very best will get to hold this beauty, a glittering crystal trophy, standing tall in a tall pyramidal shape, symbolizing the height of achievement and a sense of pride."

Application Forms

  • For Architecture & Design Awards
  • For Interior Design Awards
  • For Critic's Choice & Services Consultants Awards
  • For Nominations Awards


  • Architecture & Planning Awards
  • Interior Design Awards
  • Critics' Choice & Services Consultants Awardse
  • Nominations Awards

Calender :Awards 2016

  • Last Date for the Submission of Entries : 10th December 2016
  • Last Date for Registration : 10th December 2016.
  • Last Date for Queries : 7th December 2016.
  • National Jury Meet : 3rd Week of December 2016.
  • Awards 2016 Presentation Ceremony : January 2017.
  • ** The Award Secretariat shall receive all such entries sent by courier/ post/ registered post & sent by 10 December 2016. & as such are received within the next 3 days.

Contact Us

Send Your Entries to:
The Director operations,
ArchiDesign Award Secretariat,
Q-25, Ground Floor, Jangpura Extension,
(Opp. Lajpat Nagar-1 Railway Crossing), New Delhi-110014.
Tel.: 011- 43721406. +91.9990608400.
E-Mail :